What an idea Sir ji !

What if every day is a special day. hmm.. but how? Well, like every Tuesday I keep fast so that’s a special day for me. I eat only fruits,I don’t read any news,not even my personal emails,do a long prayer and moreover its a kind of spiritual day for me.Similarly we can plan other days of our week and can design them to be meant for specific purpose.

So here you go with the special menu for the week :

Monday : Toastmaster special.Connect with people and improve your public speaking skills.

Tuesday : Fast. Spiritual and Gadget free Day !

Wednesday : Energising Wednesday. Yoga. Its mid of the week and the Mind and body needs more energy 🙂

Thursday : Better Thursday. Cook something special.

Friday : Cool Friday. Go out with friends,watch movie or dine out..TGIF !

Saturday : Volunteer activity . What you have to offer the world?

Sunday : Long Nature walk (time for myself)

Leave a Reply

